Useful Links – Jan2016

A

A J Gallagher SPONSOR www.ajg.com
AMEX American Express www.amex.com
AON Credit Insurance www.aon.co.uk
APACS Association for Payment Clearing Services www.cardwatch.org.uk
Asset Based Finance Association Factors & Discounters Association www.factors.org.uk
Association of British Insurers www.abi.org.uk
Association of British Investigators www.assoc-britishinvestigators.org.uk
Association of Payment Clearing Services www.apacs.org.uk

B

Bank of England Economic Data www.bankofeangland.co.uk
BBC News www.bbc.com
Better Payment Practice Group www.payontime.co.uk
British Bankers Association www.bba.org.uk
British Chambers of Commerce www.britishchambers.org.uk

C

CBI SME Council www.cbi.org.uk
CCR Magazine www.ccrmagazine.co.uk
CICM Chartered Institute of Credit Management www.cicm.com
CIFAS The UK’s Fraud Prevention Service www.cifas.org.uk
Civil Enforcement Association www.civea.co.uk
Company Watch SPONSOR www.companywatch.net
Cogent Consulting SPONSOR www.cogentconsulting.co.uk
Co-Pilot SPONSOR www.co-pilot.com
Consumer Credit Association www.ccauk.org
Consumer Credit Trade Association www.ccta.co.uk
Council of Mortgage Lenders www.cml.org.uk
Credit Services Association www.csa-uk.com
Credit Today UK Credit publication www.online@credittoday.co.uk
CRO Companies House www.companieshouse.co.uk

www.companieshouse.gov.uk

D

Data Monitor Company Intelligence www.datamonitor.com
DCPCU Dedicated Cheque and Plastic Crime Unit www.dcpcu.org.uk
Department for business, innovation & skills www.gov.uk
DLA Piper SPONSOR www.dlapiper.com
Dun & Bradstreet Credit Information www.dnb.com

E

ECB European Central Bank www.ecb.int
EFCIS SPONSOR www.efcis.com
Europe Vat No’s Confirm VAT numbers www.europa.eu.int/comm/taxation_customs/vies/en/vieshome.htm
Experian SPONSOR www.experian.com
F
Federation of Information & Advice Centres www.ccta.co.uk
Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk
Finance & Leasing Association www.fla.org.uk
FT

Financial Times

www.ft.com

G

Gartner Group Research Data www.gartner.com
Gazette (the)

Graydon UK

www.thegazette.co.uk

www.graydon.co.uk

H

HMRC HM Customs & Excise www.hmrc.gov.uk
Home Office Proceeds of Crime www.homeoffice.gov.uk/proceeds

I

ICC International Chamber of Commerce www.iccwbo.org
Insolvency Service www.insolvency.org.uk
IOD Institute of Directors www.iod.com
Institute of Export www.export.org.uk
Institute of Professional Investigators www.ipi.org.uk
IRRV Institute of Revenue, Rating and Valuation www.irrv.net
IT Europa IT Publication www.iteuropa.com

L

M

Marsh

SPONSOR www.marsh.com
Moodys Moodys Investors Service www.moodys.com
Moore Stephens SPONSOR www.moorestephens.co.uk
Moreton Smith SPONSOR www.moretonsmith.com

N

NACM National Association of Credit Management www.nacm.org
NCIS National Criminal Intelligence Service www.ncis.co.uk

O

OFT Office of Fair Trading www.gov.uk
Office of the Information Commissioner www.ico.org.uk
Online Translations www.translation2.paralink.com

P

Pay On Time Payment Legislation www.payontime.co.uk
PwC PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwcglobal.com

R

Reuters News / Information Provider www.reuters.com
Reynolds Trade Credit SPONSOR www.reynoldsinsure.com
Rimilia SPONSOR www.rimilia.com

S

STA International Ltd
SPONSOR www.stainternational.com

T

The Register IT News on the Web www.theregister.co.uk

V

W

W Denis Ltd SPONSOR www.denis.co.uk

 

Latest News

  • Why Join our Forums

Why Join our Forums?

Why Join our Forums? If you are wanting any more reason to join our forums, our members can give you plenty of reasons. Our forums are not just meetings but a community of peers who [...]